Guided Pathways Advising – Advising Events

Advising Events  2022 – 2023

Spring 2023 College Visits ▪ Cafeteria

 

ALBERTUS MAGNUS COLLEGE

Monday, March 6 ∙ 10am-1pm

Wednesday, April 19 ∙ 10am-1pm

 

BRYANT UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, February 8 ∙ 10:30am-1pm

 

CENTRAL CT STATE UNIVERSITY

Thursday, February 16 ∙ 10:30am-1pm

Monday, March 30 ∙ 10:30am-1pm

Tuesday, April 18 ∙ 10:30am-1pm

 

CHARTER OAK STATE COLLEGE

Tuesday, March 7 ∙ 11am-1pm

Tuesday, April 4 ∙ 11am-1pm

 

EASTERN CT STATE UNIVERSITY

Thursday, February 2 ∙ 10am-1pm

 

POST UNIVERSITY

Wednesday, February 15 ∙ 10:00am-12:30pm

Thursday, March 16 ∙ 10:00am-12:30pm

Wednesday, March 29 ∙ 10:00am-12:30pm

 

SACRED HEART UNIVERSITY

Thursday, March 30 ∙ 10am-1pm

 

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT – BACHELOR OF GENERAL STUDIES

Tuesday, February 7 ∙ 11am-1pm

Tuesday, February 21 ∙ 11am-1pm

 

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT – STORRS

Tuesday, February 7 ∙ 11am-1pm

Wednesday, March 8 ∙ 11am-1pm

 

UMASS – LOWELL

Tuesday, March 7 ∙ 10:30am-1pm

 

UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAVEN

Wednesday, February 15 ∙ 10am-1pm (C100 alcove)

Wednesday, March 1 ∙ 10am-1pm (C100 alcove)

Tuesday, March 21 ∙ 10am-1pm (C100 alcove)

Wednesday, April 5 ∙ 10am-1pm (C100 alcove)

Tuesday, April 18 ∙ 10am-1pm (C100 alcove)