College Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo of Elizabeth M Allen

Elizabeth M Allen

B.A., B.S., Miami University; M.A., Central Connecticut State UniversityMathematics and Science Department Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: C206
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9452
Photo of Kevin Amenta

Kevin Amenta

B.A., Hofstra University; M.S., Quinnipiac UniversityHumanities and Social Sciences Department Associate Professor of Graphic Design and Communication
Office: C136
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9402

Karen Amor

A.D.N., Three Rivers Community College; B.S., University of Guelph; M.S.N, Sacred Heart University; RNNursing and Allied Health Department Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: C266
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9403
Photo of Cynthia Andeen

Cynthia Andeen

Admissions, Student Services Division Secretary I
Office: A119
(860) 215-9201

Lori A Angel

A.S., Three Rivers Community-Technical CollegeHuman Resources Office Assistant Human Resources
Office: C247
(860) 215-9202
Photo of Olan V Angulo

Olan V Angulo

A.S., Three Rivers Community CollegeInformation Technology Network Manager
Office: C135A
(860) 215-9203
Photo of Kumar Appadwedula

Kumar Appadwedula

A.S., Three Rivers Community-Technical College; B.S., Southern Connecticut State University; M.L.S., Southern Connecticut State UniversityLibrary Library Assistant
Office: C123A
(860) 215-9204
Photo of Cynthia L Arpin

Cynthia L Arpin

A.D.N., Three Rivers Community College; B.S., M.S.N., University of Hartford; RNNursing and Allied Health Department Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: C220
Faculty Office Hours by appointment. Please contact faculty member.
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9465
Photo of María Celeste Arrieta, J.D.

María Celeste Arrieta,, J.D.

B.A., J.D., University of Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina; M.A., University of ConnecticutHumanities and Social Sciences Department Professor of Foreign Language
Office: C112
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9404
Photo of Betty C. Baillargeon

Betty C. Baillargeon

A.S., Three Rivers Community College, B.A., Eastern Connecticut State UniversityOffice of the President Director of Institutional Advancement
Office: C211C
(860) 215-9207
Photo of Kem Barfield Ed.D.

Kem Barfield, Ed.D.

B.S., Southern Illinois University; M.S. University of New Haven; Ed.D., Capella UniversityAcademics and Student Services Interim Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Office: C123
(860) 215-9210
Photo of Todd Barry Ph.D.

Todd Barry, Ph.D.

B.A., Princeton University; J.D., University of Connecticut; Ph.D., University of ConnecticutEnglish and Communication Department Associate Professor of English
Office: C272
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9406
Photo of Vandana Basu Ph.D.

Vandana Basu, Ph.D.

B.A., Vassar College; Ph.D., University of ConnecticutMathematics and Science Department Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9429

Richard J Bennett, J.D.

B.S., University of Akron College of Business; J.D. University of Akron School of LawBusiness and Technologies Department Professor of Business
Office: C260
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9407

Wayne R Boyko, Jr

A.S., Capital Community CollegeInformation Technology Coordinator of Academic IT
Office: C135F
(860) 215-9284
Photo of Jon Brammer

Jon Brammer

B.A., University of California-Santa Barbara; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee; M.A., Sacred Heart UniversityTutoring Center Writing Center Coordinator
Office: C113
Faculty Office Hours (860) 215-9214
Photo of Kenneth Briggs

Kenneth Briggs

A.A., A.S., Three Rivers Community College; B.A., M.S., Eastern Connecticut State UniversityFinancial Aid, Student Services Division Director of Financial Aid
Office: A106
(860) 215-9215
Photo of Terry D Browder

Terry D Browder

A.S., Three Rivers Community College; B.S., Eastern Connecticut State University; CompTIA A+ CertifiedInformation Technology IT Technician II
Office: C135D
(860) 215-9216
Photo of Phyllis Brown

Phyllis Brown

A.S., Commonwealth College of Virginia; A.S. Three Rivers Community CollegeAdministrative Services Financial Clerk – Cashier
Office: A109
(860) 215-9217
Photo of Matthew L Burbine

Matthew L Burbine

A.S., Three Rivers Community College; B.S., Eastern Connecticut State UniversityTutoring Center Tutor
Office: C113
(860) 215-9219

Office Directory

To view a directory of Three Rivers offices, please visit the Office Directory.