THE GALLERY AT THREE RIVERS

The Gallery at Three Rivers is a contemporary visual art space with rotating exhibits featuring works of emerging and established artists. Student Art Shows are hosted annually April through May, along with guest artists through out the year. Through relevant exhibitions with diverse perspectives, and related educational programming, the gallery is dedicated to providing cultural enrichment to the College and the surrounding community. The Gallery has the unique opportunity to explore challenging subjects and provide a venue for artists whose work is best suited to non-commercial spaces.

Gallery Hours

Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Free and open to the public!

Gallery Shows

castles-made-of-sand-flyer“Castles Made of Sand” by Jacob Cullers

Friday, October 28 – Friday, December 2, 2016. Opening Reception on Friday, November 4 from 6-8 p.m.

Read The Day article about the show: The power of art: Jacob Cullers’ paintings reflect on war and the death of his brother

Art Club Display

Friday, Dec 9, 2016 – Thursday, January 12, 2017

Art by Daniel Charon shown at the Gallery at Three RiversDaniel Charron

Recent Work

Thursday, January 19 – Friday, March 24, 2017

Visual Fine Arts Graduate Shows

Friday, March 29 – Friday, April 28, 2017

Three Rivers Student Art Show

Friday, May 5  – Friday, May 19, 2017. Reception on May 5 from 5:30-7:00 p.m. with Awards Ceremony at 6:00 p.m.

Gallery Podcasts

Artist talks and interview

Subscribe to the Gallery Podcasts. To download the podcasts when they are available, click the My Yahoo or iTunes link below. The show’s artist talk can be downloaded by right-clicking and saving (Save Target As) this file to your computer or USB flash drive.

Self Tour

Tour the Gallery with the artist(s) as your guide. Subscribe to the Gallery Podcasts to download the podcasts when they are available.

Subscribe

Listen to the Gallery Podcasts by clicking  one of these links.

My Yahoo or iTunes

Submissions

The Gallery at Three Rivers currently is not accepting exhibition proposals.